CONTACT INFORMATION
STOPANSKA BANKA AD - SKOPJE

 

24 hours CONTACT CENTER +389 (0)2 3100-109

 

Address:
11 Oktomvri, 1000 Skopje

Fax:
+389 (0)2 3114-503  

e-mail:
kontaktcentar@stb.com.mk

 

mapa
  • I-bank store Branch
  • Manager:
  • Email:i-bankstore@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Kej 13-ti noemvri, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3295-285
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09:00 to 18:00
  • Avtokomanda Branch
  • Manager: Aleksandar Zarkov
  • Email:aleksandar.zarkov@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Jani lukrovski br. 5, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3171-366; (02) 3171-393
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 18:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Aerodrom Branch
  • Manager: Milena Petkovska
  • Email:milena.petkovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Bul. jane sandanski, blok 3, lamela 6, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2465-053
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Aluminka Branch
  • Manager: Martina Dimovska
  • Email:martina.dimovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Partizanska br. 70 b, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3074-338
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Bitpazar Branch
  • Manager: Svetlomira Petreska Jovanoska
  • Email:svetlomira.petreskajovanovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Resad cafer br. 13, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3231-128; (02) 3231-108
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Bunjakovec Branch
  • Manager: Elena Stevanovska
  • Email:elena.stevanovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Partizanski odredi br. 17, lok. 25, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3225-865
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 18:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Butel Branch
  • Manager: Katerina Lazova
  • Email:katerina.lazova@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ul. butelska br. 4, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2658-101; (02) 2658-102
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Vero Center Branch
  • Manager:
  • Email:
  • Address: Bul. koco racin br. 1, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3222-289; (02) 3222-581
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09:00 to 16:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Veropulos Branch
  • Manager: Daliborka Janevska
  • Email:daliborka.janevska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: T. gologanov br. 76, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3070-316; (02) 3074-978
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09:00 to 16:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Vizbegovo Branch
  • Manager: Dragan Panovski
  • Email:dragan.panovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ul. jadranska magistrala br. 114, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2655-544
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Gjorce Petrov Branch
  • Manager: Elena Domazetovska Tapandzioska
  • Email:elena.domazetovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Gorce petrov br. 54, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2051-055; (02) 2051-066
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • GTC Ground Floor Branch
  • Manager: Saso Kezarovski
  • Email:saso.kezarovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: 11 oktomvri br. 7, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3295-134; (02) 3295-331
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Dracevo Branch
  • Manager:
  • Email:
  • Address: Ivan hacinikolov br. 95, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2792-123
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Ilinden Branch
  • Manager: Igor Klemencik
  • Email:igor.klemencic@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ul. 2, br. 4, naselba ilinden, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2573-661; (02) 2573-662; (02) 2573-663
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Jane Sandanski Branch
  • Manager: Bojana Trajanovska Dimitrievska
  • Email:Bojana.TrajanovskaDimitrievska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Bul. jane sandanski br. 24, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2452-187; (02) 2451-345; (02) 3166-575
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 18:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Kapistec Branch
  • Manager: Maja Janevska Krstevska
  • Email:maja.janev.krstev@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Naroden front, trg. centar beverli hils, parcela 82, del 7, zgrada 1, vlez 01, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3221-923
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Karposh 4 Branch
  • Manager: Biljana Aleksoska
  • Email:biljana.aleksoska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Partizanski odredi br. 125, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3064-202
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Kisela Voda Branch
  • Manager: Emilija Angelovska
  • Email:emilija.angelovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Bozidar acija br. 1, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2770-370
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09:00 to 16:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Kliniki Branch
  • Manager: Natasha Petrovska
  • Email:natasha.petrovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Majka tereza br. 20, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3223-047
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Majka Tereza Branch
  • Manager: Hristina Todorovska
  • Email:hristina.todorovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Makedonija br. 16, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3114-041; (02) 3238-821
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Makpetrol Branch
  • Manager: Violeta Mirkovska
  • Email:violeta.mirkovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Sv. kiril i metodij br. 4, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3112-904
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Madzari Branch
  • Manager: Ema Dimanovska
  • Email:ema.dimanovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Blagoja Stevkovski br. 49, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2535-619; (02) 2535-620
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Mladina Branch
  • Manager: Dushko Jovanovski
  • Email:dusko.jovanovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: 11 oktomvri br. 7, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3295-343; (02) 3295-341; (02) 3295-136
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 18:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Novo Lisice Branch
  • Manager: Darko Kapsarov
  • Email:darko.kapsarov@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Bul. vidoe smilevski-bato br. 55/1, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2435-732; (02) 2435-752
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Porta Vlae Branch
  • Manager: Irena Chichevska
  • Email:irena.cicevska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: G. petrov, br. 1, zgr. b1, vlez 1, lokal 12, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2040-632; (02) 2045-681
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 18:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Rasadnik Branch
  • Manager:
  • Email:
  • Address: Hristo tatarcev br.43 a lokal 12 i lokal 13
  • Phone: 02/2775-147; 02/2774-185; 02/2719-311
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Reonski Centar Aerodrom Branch
  • Manager: Elena Cvejovska Petrovska
  • Email:Elena.CvejovskaPetrovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ul.1613 br.2, novo lisice 2
  • Phone: 02/2472-225; 02/2442-733; 02/2401-207
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Topansko Pole Branch
  • Manager:
  • Email:topanskopole@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Tr. cent. ul. georgi pophristov br. 4, lokal 3, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2613-995
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Crnice Branch
  • Manager: Jelica Chalovska
  • Email:jelica.ristoska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Anton popov br. 1, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 3224-081; (02) 3224-085
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Cair Branch
  • Manager: Imer Ologu
  • Email:Imer.Ologu@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Hristijan todorovski karpos br. 5, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2614-404; (02) 2614-405
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Cento Branch
  • Manager:
  • Email:
  • Address: Juznomoravski brigadi br. 3, skopje
  • Phone: (02) 2521-850; (02) 2521-851
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Bitola Branch
  • Manager: Irina Gagacheva
  • Email:irina.gagaceva@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Sirok sokak 62, bitola
  • Phone: (047) 222-247; (047) 226-813;
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 17:00
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Bitola Vero Branch
  • Manager: Vidanka Hadzieva
  • Email:vidanka.hadzieva@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ul.vasko karangelevski br. 41, bitola
  • Phone: (047) 259-622; (047) 259-623
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Ohrid Branch
  • Manager: Dejan Blazheski
  • Email:dejan.blazeski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Kuzman josifovski-pitu br. 3 , ohrid
  • Phone: (046) 260-277
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Branch Ohrid - Turicticka
  • Manager: Olivera Verushevska
  • Email:olivera.verusevska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Bul. turisticka br. 50, ohrid
  • Phone: (046) 257-831
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Resen Branch
  • Manager: Stevco Dimeski
  • Email:stevco.dimeski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Marsal tito br. 15, resen
  • Phone: (047) 452-063; (047) 451-147
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Struga Branch
  • Manager: Bisera Gjinovska
  • Email:bisera.gjinovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: M. tito br. 54, struga
  • Phone: (046) 781-801
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Debar Branch
  • Manager: Roland Pahumi
  • Email:roland.pahumi@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Veqko vlahovik br. 146, debar
  • Phone: (046) 831-473; (046) 831-148
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Prilep Center Branch
  • Manager: Katerina Nebrezanec
  • Email:Katerina.Nebrezanec@stb.com.mk
  • Address: ul. "joska jordanoski" br.1 , prilep
  • Phone: (048) 429-752 ; (048) 420 -856; (048) 420-857
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Krusevo Branch
  • Manager: Mihajlo Kardula
  • Email:mihajlo.kardula@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Blago celev br. 3 , krusevo
  • Phone: (048) 477-050; (048) 477-130
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Kicevo Branch
  • Manager: Besnik Ismaili
  • Email:besnik.ismaili@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Bulevar osloboduvawe br. 9, kicevo
  • Phone: (045) 221-367; (045) 221-347
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Gevgelija Branch
  • Manager: Kristina Nikolovska
  • Email:kristina.nikolovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Plostad sloboda bb, 1480 gevgelija
  • Phone: (034) 210-010; (034) 210-015
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Kavadarci Branch
  • Manager: Mirjana Seizova
  • Email:seizova@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ilindenska br. 1, kavadarci
  • Phone: (043) 410-733; (043) 410-065
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Negotino Branch
  • Manager: Slagjana Trajkova
  • Email:sladjana.trajkova@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Jane sandanski br. 2, negotino
  • Phone: (043) 361-772; (043) 361-036
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Gostivar Branch
  • Manager: Abdirahman Ebibi
  • Email:abdirahman.ebibi@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Major Chede Filipovski br.156, Gostivar
  • Phone: 042/213-522; 042/215-404; 042/218-051
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Novo Selo Branch
  • Manager: Trajanka Taseva / Vesna Angelichkova
  • Email:trajanka.taseva@stb.com.mk
  • Address: M. tito br. 49, novo selo
  • Phone: (034) 355-422
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Strumica Branch
  • Manager: Zoran Dzotov
  • Email:zoran.dzotov@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Leninova br. 19, strumica
  • Phone: (034) 348-410; (034) 348-403
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Radovis Branch
  • Manager: Vlado Ivanov
  • Email:Vlado.Ivanov@stb.com.mk
  • Address: 22 oktomvri 42a, radovis
  • Phone: (032) 635-024; (032) 635-512
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Veles Branch
  • Manager: Tatjana Arsova
  • Email:tatjana.arsova@stb.com.mk
  • Address: 8-mi septemvri br. 67, veles
  • Phone: (043) 234-223; (043) 235-199
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Tetovo Branch
  • Manager: Arljinda Hasani Sinani
  • Email:Arljinda.HasaniSinani@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ilirija br. 32, tetovo
  • Phone: (044) 332-664
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Tetovo New Branch
  • Manager: Jelica Andonoska
  • Email:jelica.andonoska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: 29 Noemvri br.1 Tetovo
  • Phone: 044/341-462; 044/342-643
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Berovo Branch
  • Manager: Petar Dimitrovski
  • Email:petar.dimitrovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Marsal tito bb, berovo
  • Phone: (033) 471-502; (033) 471-159
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Stip Branch
  • Manager: Aco Georgiev
  • Email:aco.georgiev@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Josif kovacev br. 8, stip
  • Phone: (032) 387-561; (032) 393-266
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • St. Nikole Branch
  • Manager: Lenche Shteriova
  • Email:lence.steriova@stb.com.mk
  • Address: M. tito br. 1, sv. nikole
  • Phone: (033) 443-917; (032) 443-944
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Vinica Branch
  • Manager: Vesna Angelickova
  • Email:vesna.angelickova@stb.com.mk
  • Address: M.tito br. 6, vinica
  • Phone: (033) 361-756; (033) 363-133
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Kocani Branch
  • Manager: Simona Krushareva
  • Email:krusareva@stb.com.mk
  • Address: M. tito br. 44, kocani
  • Phone: (033) 272-176; (033) 272-602
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Delcevo Branch
  • Manager: Petar Dimitrovski
  • Email:petar.dimitrovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Orce nikolov bb, delcevo
  • Phone: (033) 411-743; (033) 411-454
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Probistip Branch
  • Manager: Violeta Kacarska
  • Email:violeta.kacarska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Jakim spirov br. 3, probistip
  • Phone: (032) 481-534; (032) 483-129
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Kumanovo Branch
  • Manager: Martin Davitkovski
  • Email:martin.davitkovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Partizanska br. 2, kumanovo
  • Phone: (031) 437-580; (031) 430-104; (031) 425-960
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:30
  • Office hours on Saturday: 09:00 to 13:30
  • Bogdanci Branch
  • Manager: Aleksandar Todorov
  • Email:aleksandar.todorov@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Marsal tito br. 85, bogdanci
  • Phone: (034) 221-118
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Makedonska Kamenica Branch
  • Manager: Cveta Stanoevska
  • Email:cveta.stanoevska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Marsal tito, m. kamenica
  • Phone: (033) 431-415
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Valandovo Branch
  • Manager: Sasho Karakamchev / Vesna Angelichkova
  • Email:saso.karakamcev@stb.com.mk
  • Address: 6-ti noemvri br. 42, valandovo
  • Phone: (034) 383-310
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Demir Hisar Branch
  • Manager: Marija Bubakjoska
  • Email:marija.bubakovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Ul.bitolska bb, demir hisar
  • Phone: (047) 275-850
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Kriva Palanka Branch
  • Manager: Hristina Mladenovska
  • Email:hristina.mladenovska@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Marsal tito br. 183, kriva palanka
  • Phone: (031) 371-101; (031) 373-101
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00
  • Pehcevo Branch
  • Manager: Petar Dimitrovski
  • Email:petar.dimitrovski@stb.com.mk
  • Address: Boris kidric bb, pehcevo
  • Phone: (033) 441-116
  • Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08:30 to 16:00