Site Map   мк   en

   Home    Contacts    NBG Group

CONTACT INFORMATION:
STOPANSKA BANKA AD - SKOPJE

 

24 hours CONTACT CENTER (02) 3100 109

 

address:
11 Oktomvri 7, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

fax:
+ 389 (02) 3114 503 

e-mail:
kontaktcentar@stb.com.mk

 


Organizational chart

Board of Directors

Diomidis Nikoletopoulos

 

Chief Executive Officer,
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Curriculum Vitae

Toni Stojanovski, MSc                                  

Chief Risk Officer,
member of the Board of Directors 

Curriculum Vitae

Theodoulos Skordis, MSc

 

Chief Corporate Officer,
member of the Board of Directors

Curriculum Vitae

 

Milica Chaparovska - Jovanovska

 

Chief Retail Officer,
member of the Board of Directors

Curriculum Vitae

 

 


 


 

SENIOR MANAGER FOR OPERATIONS

Radmila Maksimovic, MSc
e-mail:radmila.maksimovic@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-401

 

SENIOR MANAGER FOR TREASURY AND FINANCE

Mirjana Trajanovska, MSc
e-mail: mira.trajanovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-101


 

BANK SECRETARY/ INVESTORS RELATIONS OFFICE  

Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-179

Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-591


INTERNAL AUDIT DIVISION  

Dijana Delimitova, MSc, Manager
email: dijana.delimitova@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295- 418, Fax: +389 (0)2 3295-299


CORPORATE BANKING DIVSION
Vladо Treneski, Manager
e-mail: vlado.treneski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-196

 

Dragan Gicev, Deputy Manager
e-mail: dragan.gicev@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-593


UNDERWRITING DIVISION   

Vladо Treneski, Manager
e-mail: vlado.treneski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-196

 

Lidija Rumenovska Sazdova, MSc, Deputy Manager
e-mail: lidija.rumenovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-539
 

Mihaela Atanasova Stoichovska, Deputy Manager
e-mail: mihaela.atanasovastoicovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-539

 

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Dragan Mihajlov, Deputy Manager
e-mail: dragan.mihajlov@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-381


TREASURY DIVISION
Mirjana Trajanovska, MSc, Manager
e-mail: mira.trajanovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-101

 

Saso Radevski, Deputy Manager
e-mail: saso.radevski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-108


SALES AND BRANCH NETWORK DIVISION
Tatjana Kalajdzieva, Manager
e-mail: tatjana.kalajdzieva@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-120


COLLECTIONS DIVISION
Mirko Avramovski, Manager
e-mail: amirko@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-194


 

RISK MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Vesna Nencheva, Manager
e-mail: vesna.nencheva@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0) 3295-192

 

RETAIL CREDIT RISK DIVISION
Emilija Stojanova Ivanovska, MSc, Manager
email: emilija.stojanova@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-462


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT DIVISION
Biljana Apostolovska, Manager
email:  biljanaa@stb.com.mk
Phone: (02) 3295-148, Fax: (02) 3295-455

 

Igor Antevski, Deputy Manager
email: igor.antevski@stb.com.mk
Phone: (02) 3295-153, Fax: (02) 3295-455


ACCOUNTING DIVISION
Orce Naumovski, Manager
e-mail: naumovski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-300, Fax: +389 (0)2 3295-383

 

Danica Gavrilovic, Deputy Manager
e-mail: danica.gavrilovic@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-395, Fax: +389 (0)2 3295-383


BUDGETING AND FINANCIAL REPORTING DIVISION
Viki Rusevska Tvrtkovic, PhD , Manager
e-mail: vikit@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-520


LEGAL DIVISION
Gorazd Popovski, Manager
e-mail: gorazd.popovski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-147, Fax: +389 (0)2 3295-458

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DIVSION
Nikolina Milanova, Manager
e-mail: nikolina.milanova@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-294



Sonja Nikolovska, MSc, Deputy Manager
e-mail: sonja.nikolovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-174


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION
Kristijan Spirov, MSc, Manager
e-mail: kristijan.spirov@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-241

LOAN ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Vesna Spasevska, MSc, Manager
e-mail: vesna.spasevska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-515

 

PAYMENT OPERATIONS DIVISION
Snezana Lutviovska, Manager
e-mail: Snezana.lutviovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-220

 

Svetlana Blazevska, Deputy Manager
e-mail: svetlana.blazevska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-180


BUSINESS PROCESSES AND ORGANIZATION DIVISION
Vaska Stevkovska, MSc, Manager
e-mail: vaska.stevkovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389(0)2 3295- 261

Sasko Bakalovski, Deputy Manager
e-mail: sasko.bakalovski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389(0)2 3295- 159


WORKOUT DIVISION

Vladо Treneski, Manager
e-mail: vlado.treneski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-196


COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Maja Andreevska - Blazevska, MSc, Manager
e-mail: majaab@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3221-155, 3295 234, Fax: +389 (0)2 3295-232


MARKETING AND PR DEPARTMENT
Ratka Tiricovska, Manager
e-mail: ratka.tiricovska@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295-146


INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER
Zlatko Vuevski
e-mail: zlatko.vuevski@stb.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3295 - 466, Fax: +389 (0)2 3115-310

 

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION OFFICER
Bojan Bogevski ; Sonja Nikolovska
e-mail: bojan.bogevski@stb.com.mk

sonja.nikolovska@stb.com.mk

 Phone: +389 (0)2 3295 - 591


Print