Site Map   мк   en

CONTACT INFORMATION:
STOPANSKA BANKA AD - SKOPJE

 

 

address:
11 Oktomvri 7, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

fax:
+ 389 (02) 3114 503 

e-mail:
kontaktcentar@stb.com.mk

 


mapa


Sveti Nikole    
Manager: Lence Sterjova
Email: lence.sterieva@stb.com.mk
Address: M.Tito br 1, 2220 Sv. Nikole
Phone: (032) 443-947; (032) 443-944
Fax: (032) 443-477
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


Radovis
Manager: Vlado Ivanov
Email: Vlado.Ivanov@stb.com.mk
Address: 22 Oktomvri br 42a, 2420 Radovis
Phone: (032) 635-024; (032) 635-512
Fax: (032) 635-283
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


Bitola     
Manager: Irina Gagaceva
Email: Irina.Gagaceva@stb.com.mk
Address: Sirok sokak 62 , 7000 Bitola
Phone: (047) 222-247; (047) 226-813; (047) 226-815
Fax: (047) 203-336
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00

 

 

bitola vero
Manager: Vidanka Hadzieva
Email: vidanka.hadzieva@stb.com.mk

Address: Vasko Karangeleski No. 41, 7000 Bitola
Phone: (047) 259-542
Fax: (047) 259-622 

Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 


Demir Hisar 
Manager: Marija Bubakovska
Email: marija.bubakovska@stb.com.mk

Address: Bitolska br 52 , 7240 Demir Hisar
Phone: (047) 275-850
Fax: (047) 275-840
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.00

 

 



Kicevo    
Manager: Goce Gurcinoski
Email: Goce.Gurcinoski@stb.com.mk
Address: Bulevar Osloboduvanje br. 9, 6250 Kicevo
Phone: (045) 221-367; (045) 221-347
Fax: (045) 221-489
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


DELCEVO   
Manager: Petar Dimitrovski
Email: petar.dimitrovski@stb.com.mk
Address: Orce Nikolov br 2, 2320 Delcevo
Phone: (033) 411-743; (033) 411-454
Fax: (033) 413-199
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 15.45
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

Makedonska Kamenica 
Manager: Cveta Stanoevska
Email: cveta.stanoevska@stb.com.mk

Address: Marshal Tito br 7 , 2304 M. Kamenica
Phone: (033) 431-415
Fax: (033) 431-415
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 16.15


Prilep
Manager: Katerina Nebrezanec
Email: Katerina.Nebrezanec@stb.com.mk
Phone: (048) 429-857
Address: Kuzman Josifoski br. 41, 7500 Prilep
Phone: (048) 420-856
Fax: (048) 420-858
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15


Prilep - Center 
Manager: Stevco Dimeski
Email: stevco.dimeski@stb.com.mk

Address: ul. Prilepski Braniteli br 6-1 prizemje, 7500, Prilep
Phone: (048) 429-752
Fax: (048) 429-751
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15

Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


Kumanovo     
Manager: Dusko Jovanovski
Dusko.Jovanovski@stb.com.mk

Address: Partizanska br. 2 , 1300 Kumanovo
Phone: (031) 437-582; (031) 430-104; (031) 425-960
Fax: (031) 437-581; (031) 430-103
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

Kriva Palanka 
Manager: Hristina Mladenovska
Email: hristina.mladenovska@stb.com.mk

Address: Joakim Osogovski br 183, 1330 Kriva Palanka
Phone.: (031) 371-101, (031) 373-101
Fax: (031) 372-101
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 -16.00


Veles    
Manager: Tatjana Arsova
Email: tatjana.arsova@stb.com.mk
Address: 8 mi Septemvri br 67, 1400 Veles
Phone: (043) 234-223; (043) 235-199
Fax: (043) 234-052
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00



Kavadarci     
Manager: Mirjana Seizova
Email: seizova@stb.com.mk
Address: Ilindenska br. 1, 1430 Kavadarci
Phone: (043) 410-733; (043) 410-065
Fax: (043) 412-108
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


STRUMICA
Manager: Vesna Angelickova
Email: vesna.angelickova@stb.com.mk
Address: Leninova br.19, 2400 Strumica
Phone: (034) 348-410; (034) 348-403
Fax: (034) 348-390
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

 

 

VALANDOVO
Manager: Saso Karakamcev
Email: saso.karakamcev@stb.com.mk

Address: 6-ti Noemvri br. 42, 2460 Valandovo
Phone: (034) 383-310
Fax: (034) 382-424
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 15.00
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

 

NOVO SELO
Manager: Trajanka Taseva
Email: trajanka.taseva@stb.com.mk

Address: M. Tito br. 49, 2434 Novo Selo
Phone: (034) 355-422
Fax: 034-355-422
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45- 16.15
 


Stip
Manager: Verica Arsova
Email: Verica.Arsova@stb.com.mk
Address: Josiv Kovacev br.8, 2000 Stip
Phone: (032) 391-410; (032) 393-266
Fax: (032) 391-034
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


 
Avtokomanda
Manager: Danijela Isailovski
Email: danijela.isailovski@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Jani Lukrovski br. 5
Phone: 02-3171-366
Fax: 02-3171-476
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

 

Aerodrom
Manager: Bojana Trajanovska Dimitrievska
Email: bojana.trajanovska.dimitrievska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, bul. Jane Sandanski blok 3, lamela 6
Phone: 02-2465-053
Fax: 02-2465-062
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

Aluminka
Manager: Ivan Georgievski
Email: ivan.georgievski@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Partizanska br. 70b
Phone: 02-3074-338
Fax: 02-3061-720
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 

 

Bitpazar
Manager: Svetlomira Petreska Jovanovska
Email: svetlomira.petreska.jovanovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Krste Misirkov br. 61a
Phone: 02- 3231-128
Fax: 02-3231-134
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

 


Bunjakovec
Manager: Maja Serafimovska
Email: maja.serafimovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Partizanski odredi br. 17 lok.25
Phone: 02-3225-865
Fax: 02-3233-391
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

Butel
Manager: Igor Klemencic
Email: igor.klemencic@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Aleksandar Urdarevski br 9, Naselba Butel
Phone: 02-2658-101, 02-2658-102
Fax: 02-2658-101
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

 

Veropulos
Manager: Meri Karovskai
Email: meri.karovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, T. Gologanov br.76
Phone: 02-3070-316
Fax: 02-3074-978
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

 

VERO CENTER
Manager: Darko Spasovski
Email: darko.spasovski@stb.com.mk

Address:1000 Skopje, Bul. Koco Racin br 1
Phone: 02-3222-289, 02-3222-581
Fax:02-3222-284
Office hours from Monday to Friday:09:30 до 16:30
Office hours on Saturday: 10.00 - 14.30

 

Vizbegovo
Manager: Dragan Panovski
Email: dragan.panovski@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Jadranska Magistrala br 114
Phone: 02-2655-544
Fax: 02-2655-543
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30


Gjorce Petrov 
Manager: Elena Domazetovska Tapandziovska
Email: elena.domazetovska.tapandziovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Gjorce Petrov br. 54
Phone: 02-2051-055, 02-2051-066
Fax: 02-2051-056
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

Dracevo
Manager: Svetlana Gjorgieva
Email: svetlana.gorgieva@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Ivan Hadzinikolov br 95
Phone: 02- 2792-123
Fax: 02- 2792-136
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 

i-bank store
Manager: Milena Samakoska
Email: milena.samakoska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Kej 13 Noemvri
Phone: 02-3295-285
Fax: 02-3295-285
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 10.00 - 20.00
Office hours on Saturday: 10.00 - 14.00

 

Ilinden
Manager: Tanja Dimitrovska
Email: tanja.dimitrovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Ul. 2  br. 4, Naselba Ilinden
Phone: 02-2573-661, 02-2573-662, 02-2573-663
Fax: 02-2573-663
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

Jane Sandanski 
Manager: Jelica Calovska
Email: jelica.calovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Bul. Jane Sandanski br.24
Phone: 02-2452-187, 02-2451-345, 02-3166-575
Fax: 02-2452-311
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

 

Kapistec
Manager: Maja Janevska Krstevska
Email: maja.janev.krstev@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Naroden Front, TC Beverli Hils, parcela 82, del 7, zgrada 1, vlez 1
Phone: 02-3221-923
Fax: 02-3221-924
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

Karpos 4 
Manager: Saso Kezarovski
Email: saso.kezarovski@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Partizanski Odredi br. 125
Phone: 02-3064-202
Fax: 02-3064-204
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 



Kisela Voda 
Manager: Violeta Mirkovska
Email: violeta.mirkovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Bozidar Adzija br 1
Phone: 02-2770-370
Fax: 02-2770-355
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

Kliniki
Manager: Natasa Petrovska
Email: natasa.petrovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Majka Tereza br 20
Phone: 02-3223-047
Fax: 02-3223-047
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

Majka Tereza 
Manager: Martina Stojmenovska
Email: martina.stojmenovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Makedonija br. 16
Phone: 02-3114-014, 02-3238-821
Fax: 02-3215-074
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45
 

 


Makpetrol
Manager: Pavlina Bozinovska
Email: pavlina.bozinovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Sv. Kiril i Metodij br 4 
Phone: 02-3112-904
Fax: 02-3213-141
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

 

 


Madjari
Manager: Daliborka Janevska
Email: daliborka.janevska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Blagoja Stevkovski br 89
Phone: 02-2535-619, 02-2535-620
Fax: 02-2535-618
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

 

 

Mladina
Manager: Irena Cicevska
Email: irena.cicevska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, 11 Oktomvri br. 7
Phone: 02-3295-344, 02-3295-341, 3295-136
Fax: 02-3295-251
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.30 - 14.00

For picking-up credit/debit cards, PIN codes and e-banking digital certificates in Annex, GTC 1st floor, right above the Bank Head Office main entrance

Phone: 02-3295-178

Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00

Office hours on Saturday: 09.30 - 14.00

 

Personal Counter
Address: 1000 Skopje, 11 Oktomvri br. 7
Phone: 02-3295-552, 02-3295-588
Fax: 02-3295-552; 02-3295-589
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00

Office hours on Saturday: 09.30 - 14.00


Novo Lisice
Manager: Jordanco Stefanovik
Email: jordanco.stefanovik@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Bul. Vidoe Smilevski - Bato br. 55/1
Phone: 02-2435-732, 02-2435-752
Fax: 02-2435-734
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 


 Porta Vlae 
Manager: Biljana Trajkovska
Email: biljana.trajkovska3@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, G. Petrov br. 1 zgr.B1 vlez 1 lokal 12
Phone: 02-2040-632; 02-2045-681
Fax: 02/2045-681
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 18.00
Office hours on Saturday: 09.00 - 13.30

 


Topansko pole 
Manager: Emilija Angelovska
Email: emilija.angelovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Tr. Cent. Georgi Pophristov Str. no.4 / local 3
Phone: 02-2613-995
Fax: 02-2614-018
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 

GTC Shopping Center - Ground floor
Manager: Biljana Simonovska Stefanovska
Email: Biljana.Simonovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, 11 Oktomvri br.7
Phone: 02-3295-134; 02-3295-331
Fax: 02-3295-141; 02-3295-426
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 16.15

Crnice
Manager: Elena Spasovska
Email: elena.spasovska@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Anton Popov br 1
Phone: 02-3224-081, 02-3224-085
Fax: 02-3224-078
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

 



Cair
Manager: Jeton Murtezani
Email: jeton.murtezani@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Hristijan Todorovski Karpos, br. 5
Phone: 02-2614-404, 02-2614-405
Fax: 02-2614-403
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30

 

 

Cento
Manager: Mirjana Kalin
Email: mirjana.kalin@stb.com.mk

Address: 1000 Skopje, Juznomoravski brigadi br 3
Phone: 02-2521-850, 02-2521-851
Fax: 02-2521-852
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.15 - 16.45

 


GEVGELIJA    
Manager: Zoran Djotov
Email: zoran.dzotov@stb.com.mk
Address: 7 mi Noemvri br 19A, 1480 Gevgelija
Phone: (034) 210-010; (034) 210-015
Fax: (034) 211-863
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

Bogdanci
Manager: Aleksandar Todorov
Email: aleksandar.todorov@stb.com.mk

Address: Marsal Tito br. 85, 1484 Bogdanci
Phone: (034) 221-118
Fax: (034) 221-118
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 15.45
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


Probistip
Manager: Violeta Kacarska
Email: violeta.kacarska@stb.com.mk
Address: Jakim Spirov br.3, 2210 Probistip
Phone: (032) 481-534; (032) 483-129
Fax: (032) 484-228
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 15.45
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


Debar     
Manager: Roland Pahumi
Email: roland.pahumi@stb.com.mk
Address: Veljko Vlahovik br. 146, 1250 Debar
Phone: (046) 831-473; (046) 831-148
Fax: (046) 831-005
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


TETOVO
Manager: Imer Ologu
Email: imer.ologu@stb.com.mk
Address: Ilirija br 32, 1200 Tetovo
Phone: (044) 334-655 (044) 332-664
Fax: (044) 331-646
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00

Tetovo new
Manager: Dritan Abdili
Email: dritan.abdili@stb.com.mk

Address: Mehmet Pashe Derala br 23 , 1200 Tetovo
Phone: (044) 342-462
Fax: (044) 342-463
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15


Krusevo 
Manager: Mihajlo Kardula
Email: mihajlo.kardula@stb.com.mk
Address: Blago Celev br 3, 7550 Krusevo
Phone: (048) 477-050; (048) 477-130
Fax: (048) 477-901
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 15.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


Ohrid     
Manager: Vesna Paunkoska
Email: vesna.paunkovska@stb.com.mk
Address: Kuzman Josifovski-Pitu br 3, 6000 Ohrid
Phone: (046) 260-292; (046) 260-277
Fax: (046) 260-299
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00

OHRID Turisticka
Manager: Antonio Gavrilovski
Email: antonio.gavrilovski@stb.com.mk

Address: bul. Turisticka, lamela 3 deloven prostor br. 2, 6000, Ohrid
Phone: (046) 257-831
Fax: (046) 257-830
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15


Resen
Manager: Stevco Dimeski
Email: stevco.dimeski@stb.com.mk
Address: Marshal Tito br 15, 7310 Resen
Phone: (047) 452-063; (047) 451-147
Fax: (047) 452-063
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


Struga
Manager: Olivera Veruseska
Email: olivera.veruseska@stb.com.mk
Address: M.Tito br. 54, 6330 Struga
Phone: (046) 780-365 (046) 781-801
Fax: (046) 781-365
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 17.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


Vinica   
Manager: Vesna Angelickova 
Email: vesna.angelickova@stb.com.mk
Address: M.Tito br.6, 2310 Vinica
Phone: (033) 361-756; (033) 363-133
Fax: (033) 361-388
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


Gostivar    
Manager: Abdurahman Ebibi 
Email: abdurahman.ebibi@stb.com.mk
Address: Ilindenska br.25, 1230 Gostivar
Phone: (042) 213-527; (042) 215-404; (042) 218-051
Fax: (042) 213-172
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00

GOSTIVAR NEW
Manager: Jelica Andonovska
Email: jelica.andonovska@stb.com.mk

Address: Braka Ginovski 125
Phone: (042) 213-050; (042) 218-051
Fax: (042) 218-051
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15


Kocani  
Manager: Simona Krusareva
Email: krusareva@stb.com.mk
Address: M.Tito br.44, 2300 Kocani
Phone: (033) 272-176; (033) 272-602
Fax: (033) 274-072
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

 

Berovo
Manager: Gordana Furnadziska
Email: Gordana.Furnadziska@stb.com.mk
Address: Marsal Tito br 107, 2330 Berovo
Phone: (033) 471-502;  (033) 471-159

 Fax: (033) 471-240
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 15.45
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

Pehcevo
Manager: Vesna Kacarska
Email: vesna.kacarska@stb.com.mk

Address: Boris Kidric br 6G, 2326 Pehcevo
Phone: (033) 441-116
Fax: (033) 441-116
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 16.15


Negotino   
Manager: Slagana Trajkova
Email: sladjana.trajkova@stb.com.mk
Address: Jane Sandanski br.2, 1440 Negotino
Phone: (043) 361-772; (043) 361-036
Fax: (043) 361-766
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.30 - 13.00


 

Kriva Palanka
Manager: Hristina Mladenovska
Email: hristina.mladenovska@stb.com.mk

Address: Marshal Tito no. 183, 1330 Kriva Palanka
Phone.: (031) 371-101, (031) 373-101
Fax: (031) 372-101
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.30 - 16.30


Pehcevo
Manager: Vesna Kacarska
Email: vesna.kacarska@stb.com.mk

Address: Boris Kidric bb, 2326 Pehcevo
Phone: (033) 441-116
Fax: (033) 441-116
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 16.15


Bogdanci
Manager: Aleksandar Todorov
Email: aleksandar.todorov@stb.com.mk

Address: Marshal Tito no.85, 1484 Bogdanci
Phone: (034) 221-118
Fax: (034) 221-118
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 15.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15


M. Kamenica
Manager: Cveta Stanoevska
Email: cveta.stanoevska@stb.com.mk

Address: Marshal Tito, 2304 M. Kamenica
Phone: (033) 431-415
Fax: (033) 431-415
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 16.15

 

Valandovo
Manager: Sasho Karakamcev / Vesna Angelickova
Email: saso.karakamcev@stb.com.mk

Address: 6-th November no.42, 1460 Valandovo
Phone: (034) 383-310
Fax: (034) 382-424
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 15.15
Office hours on Saturday: 08.45 - 13.15

 

Novo selo
Manager: Trajanka Taseva/ Vesna Angelickova
Email: trajanka.taseva@stb.com.mk

Address: Marshal Tito no.49, 2434 Novo selo
Phone: (034) 355-422
Fax: (034) 355-422
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 08.45 - 16.15

 

Demir Hisar
Manager: Marija Bubakjoska
Email: marija.bubakovska@stb.com.mk

Address: st.Bitolska bb, 7240 Demir Hisar
Phone: (047) 275-850
Fax: (047) 275-840
Office hours from Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.00

Print